Board of Directors

President

President

John F. Looney, MSM

Vice President of Marketing, Communications and Public Affairs

Newton-Wellesley Hospital

2014 Washington Street

Newton, MA 02462

617-243-5558

JFLooney@Partners.org

 

Vice President

Vice President

Michael O’Farrell

Director of Marketing + Communications

Lawrence + Memorial Hospital

365 Montauk Avenue

New London, CT 06320

860-271-4838

mofarrell@lmhosp.org

Treasurer

Treasurer

Dan Dunlop

President

JENNINGS

104-A North Elliott Road

Chapel Hill, NC 27514

919-929-0225

ddunlop@jenningsco.com

Secretary

Secretary

Julia Sorensen, MBA, MSW

Chief Marketing and Communications Officer

Cooley Dickinson Health Care

30 Locust Street

Northampton, MA 01060

413-582-2214

Julia_sorensen@cooley-dickinson.org

Board Mentor

Board Mentor

Roxanne Jones

Principal

Hurley Communications

P.O. Box 124

Harpswell, ME 04079

207-829-2023

roxanne@hurleycomm.com

Immediate Past President

Immediate Past President

Jill McDonald Halsey, APR

Chief Marketing and Communication Officer

Lawrence General Hospital

One General Street

Lawrence, MA 01842

978-683-4000 x-8561

Jill.mcdonaldhalsey@lawrencegeneral.org

Director 1: Connecticut

Director 1: Connecticut

Christina Di Bona

Director, Digital Marketing

Stamford Hospital

1351 Washington Blvd., Suite 1000

Stamford, CT 06902

203-276-7586

cdibona@stamhealth.org

Director 2: Connecticut

Director 2: Connecticut

Michele Sharp

Vice President, Communications

Connecticut Hospital Association

110 Barnes Road, P.O. Box 90

Wallingford, CT 06492

203-294-7213

sharp@chime.org

Director 1: Massachusetts

Director 1: Massachusetts

Jeff Steblea

Senior Account Executive & Data Strategist

SilverTech

196 Bridge St

Manchester, NH 03104

603.669.6600 x119

jeff.steblea@silvertech.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Director 2: Massachusetts

Director 2: Massachusetts

Lynn Cornelius

Director of Marketing and Media Relations

South Shore Hospital

55 Fogg Road

South Weymouth, MA 02190

781-624-8717

Lynn_cornelius@sshosp.org

Director 1: Maine

Director 1: Maine

Tricia Denham, APR

Director of Communications and Marketing

Eastern Maine Medical Center

417 State Street Webber East STE 204

Bangor, ME 04401

Phone: 207-973-7741

tdenham@emh.org

Director 2: Maine

Director 2: Maine

Scott Good

Senior Consultant

Crescendo Consultling Group, LLC

48 Free Street, Suite 206

Portland, ME 04101

207.774.2345 x 15

scottg@crescendocg.com

Director 1: New Hampshire

Director 1: New Hampshire

Vanessa Stafford

Director of Communications

New Hampshire Hospital Association

125 Airport Road

Concord, NH 03301

603-415-4255

vstafford@nhha.org

Director 2: New Hampshire

Director 2: New Hampshire

Kristen Bernier

Director, Communications & Marketing

Dartmouth-Hitchcock Keene

580-90 Court Street

Keene, NH 03431

603-354-6921

kbernier@Cheshire-Med.com

Director 1: Rhode Island

Director 1: Rhode Island

Jamie Delvecchio

Specialist, Marketing & Communications

South County Hospital

100 Kenyon Ave.

Wakefield, RI 02879

401-788-1173

jdelvecchio@schospital.com

Director 2: Rhode Island

Director 2: Rhode Island

Susan McDonald

Marketing Communications Manager, Memorial Hospital of Rhode Island

Care New England

101 Dudley Street

Providence, RI 02905

Phone: (401) 681-2816

SLMcDonald@wihri.org

Director 1: Vermont

Director 1: Vermont

Bernadette Robin

VNA of the Southwest Region

Bernadette@ravnah.org

Director 2: Vermont

Director 2: Vermont

 

Shari Owens

Creative Director, Marketing & PR

Rutland Regional Medical Center

435 West Street

Rutland, VT 05701

802.747.1865

sowens@rrmc.org

Director At Large – 1

Director At Large – 1

Shawn Mawhiney

Regional Director, Marketing

Backus Hospital, Windham Hospital and the Hartford HealthCare Behavioral Health Network

326 Washington Street

Norwich, CT 06360

(860) 889-8331

shawn.mawhiney@hhchealth.org

Director At Large – 2

Director At Large -2

Chad Campbell

Account Manager

SilverTech

196 Bridge Street

Manchester, NH 03104

603-669-6600 ext. 162

Chad.campbell@silvertech.com

Director At Large – 3

Director At Large – 3

Lynn S. Robbins

Director of Marketing & Public Relations

Portsmouth Regional Hospital

333 Borthwick Avenue

Portsmouth, NH 03801

603-433-5125

lynn.robbins@hcahealthcare.com

Administrator

Administrator

Amanda Barney

Administrator

NESHCo

405 Promenade Street, Ste. C

Providence, RI 02908

401-443-2361

abarney@neshco.org